Comité 2019

 

 

Laure Salamolard – Présidente
laure.salamolard@gmail.com

 

 

 

Thierry Pralong – Vice-Président
thierry.pralong@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sacha Beytrison – Past President
sacha.beytrison@gmail.com

 

 

 

Florence Gessler – Secrétariat
florence.gessler@netplus.ch

 

 

 

Donovan Hatt – Trésorerie
donovan.hatt@gmail.com

 

 

 

Aude Gessler – Communication
aude.gessler@gmail.com